School of Science Math & Nursing

The School of Science, Mathematics, and Nursing has three departments: the Department of Science, which offers programs leading to the Bachelor of Science degrees in Biology, Chemistry, Physical Science, the Department of Mathematics and Physics with a Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics; and the Department of Nursing which offers a program leading to a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. A two-year program leading to an Associate of Science degree in General Studies with a concentration in science is offered by the school.