Events

S M T W T F S

Search Events

Search the Next Days

In Category:


Events

Constitution Day Informational Table

9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/2014 - Thursday, 09/18/2014
SU Hallway

Register to vote, get a FREE pocket constitution and more. Sponsored by OIL.

OIL Meeting

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 09/18/2014
SU 13

O.I.L. Date Auction

7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/18/2014
Centennial Theatre

Rodeo Central Plains Regional #1

Friday, 09/19/2014 - Saturday, 09/20/2014
Cherokee, OK
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

drama rehearsal

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/22/2014
Centennial Theatre

Hispanic Heritage Month Movie Night

8:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
HMH 139

Sponsored by HALO for Hispanic Heritage Month.

Intramural Ping Pong Tournament

4:00 pm
Thursday, 09/25/2014
Noble Center

Registration: 3:15-3:45 p.m.
University ID is required for registration.

All OPSU staff, faculty and students are invited to participate.

OIL Meeting

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 09/25/2014
SU 13

2014 EPAS Fall Workshop

7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, 09/29/2014
SU Ballroom

drama rehearsal

4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/29/2014
Centennial Theatre

Hypnotist Michael Reeves

8:00 pm
Monday, 09/29/2014
Centennial Theatre

Fall Music Concert

7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
Centennial Theatre

OPSU Band and Choir

HALO Festival - Taco Sale

11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
OPSU Plaza

Sponsored by HALO for Hispanic Heritage Month.

Aggies Got Talent

7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
Centennial Theatre

Faculty Recital

7:00 pm
Thursday, 10/02/2014
Centennial Theatre

Homecoming Pep Rally

8:30 pm
Friday, 10/03/2014
Carl Wooten Field

Rodeo Pratt Community College

Friday, 10/03/2014 - Saturday, 10/04/2014
Pratt, KS
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Homecoming Alumni Registration

8:30 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/04/2014
SU Ballroom

The Panhandle State Association of Alumni & Friends invites all Panhandle State alumni to stop by the Student Union Ballroom to sign-in, enjoy a cup of coffee, and visit with old friends.

Homecoming Parade

10:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/2014
Aggie Ave.

The theme for the 2014 OPSU Homecoming Parade is "What is an Aggie?" Entry forms can be found here.

Homecoming Barbeque

11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Saturday, 10/04/2014
OPSU Plaza

The Panhandle State Assocaition of Alumni & Friends invites all OPSU friends and family to enjoy a FREE barbeque on the Plaza.

Men's Golf vs Newman University

Sunday, 10/05/2014 - Monday, 10/06/2014
Wichita, Kan.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

drama rehearsal

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, 10/06/2014
Centennial Theatre

OPSU SENIOR CLASS MEETING

12:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
Centennial Theatre

HALO Bake Sale

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
SU Hallway

Sponsored by HALO for Hispanic Heritage Month.

OPSU Employees Wellness Luncheon

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
SU Ballroom

Rodeo Oklahoma State University

Thursday, 10/09/2014 - Friday, 10/10/2014
Stillwater, OK
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

DACA Immigration Clinic

10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, 10/11/2014
HFH 201

Sponsored by HALO for Hispanic Heritage Month.

drama rehearsal

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, 10/13/2014
Centennial Theatre

Fall Break

Thursday, 10/16/2014 - Friday, 10/17/2014

No classes. OPSU offices will remain open.