Skip to main content
Skip menu links

Events

S M T W T F S

Search Events

Search the Next Days

In Category:

Events

First Portfolio Reviews for Spring 2019 TEP Candidates

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
HMH 127

Creative Reading - St. Patrick's Theme

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
McKee Library

Creative Reading - St. Patrick's Theme

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
McKee Library

First Portfolio Reviews for Spring 2019 TEP Candidates

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
HMH 127

Read with a Therapy Dog

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
McKee Library

First Portfolio Reviews for Spring 2019 TEP Candidates

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/28/2019
HMH 127

Video Game Night

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 03/28/2019
Noble Center

First Portfolio Reviews for Spring 2019 TEP Candidates

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, 03/29/2019
HMH 127

Read with a Therapy Dog

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
McKee Library

Scholarship Audition Day

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Friday, 04/05/2019
Hughes-Strong Room 210

Rodeo vs Garden City Community College

Friday, 04/05/2019 - Saturday, 04/06/2019
Garden City, Kan.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Creative Reading - Easter

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
McKee Library

Baseball vs Northwestern Oklahoma State

3:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
Goodwell, Okla., Aggie Baseball Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Creative Reading - Easter

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
McKee Library

Art Jubilee

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
Centennial Theater & Ballroom

Studio Recital

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
Centennial Theater

UNO Tournament

7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Thursday, 04/11/2019
McKee Library

Rodeo vs Southwestern Oklahoma State

Thursday, 04/11/2019 - Friday, 04/12/2019
Weatherford, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Baseball vs Southwestern Christian (Kan.)

12:00 pm
Friday, 04/12/2019
Goodwell, Okla., Aggie Baseball Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Baseball vs Southwestern Christian

2:00 pm
Friday, 04/12/2019
Goodwell, Okla., Aggie Baseball Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

AggieFest 2019

8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Anchor D Stadium, Anchor D Arena, Ballroom, Walking Trail

Learn More at aggiefest.opsu.edu

Baseball vs Southwestern Christian (Kan.)

12:00 pm
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Goodwell, Okla., Aggie Baseball Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Annual Panhandle State Association of Alumni & Friends Meeting

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Ballroom

Baseball vs McPherson (Kan.)

Tuesday, 04/16/2019
Goodwell, Okla., Aggie Baseball Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Read with a Therapy Dog

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
McKee Library

Free Throw and 3 pt Shoot Out

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/17/2019 - Tuesday, 02/19/2019
Noble Center

Easter Break - No Classes

Friday, 04/19/2019

Creative Reading - Spring

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
McKee Library

Creative Reading - Spring

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
McKee Library

Annual Disc Golf Tournament

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
Walking Trail

Senior Spotlight and Aggie Honors Spring Concert

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
Centennial Theater

Read with a Therapy Dog

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
McKee Library

Video Game Night

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 04/25/2019
Noble Center

Rodeo vs

Thursday, 04/25/2019 - Friday, 04/26/2019
Goodwell, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.