Events

S M T W T F S

Search Events

Search the Next Days

In Category:


Events

Easter Break

Friday, 04/18/2014
No classes. OPSU offices will remain open.

Rodeo Fort Hays State

Friday, 04/18/2014 - Saturday, 04/19/2014
Hays, Kan.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Men's Golf vs Newman University

Sunday, 04/20/2014 - Monday, 04/21/2014
Wichita, Kan.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Golf vs Newman University

Sunday, 04/20/2014 - Monday, 04/21/2014
Wichita, Kan.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Clearly You Crystals

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 04/21/2014
Student Union
FREE Make your own crystals!

Staff Liaison Breakfast

8:00 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
SU Ballroom

Alpha Zeta Initiation Ceremony

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
SU Ballroom

Music Department Studio Recital

2:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Centennial Theatre

Ag Olympics & Horse Shoe Tournament

2:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Oscar Williams Lawn
Horse shoe tournament begins at 2 p.m., Ag Olympics begins at 3 p.m. Olympic teams of four--must include at least one female...

NWOSU Graduate School Informational Meeting

6:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Hamilton Hall 128
A Master of Convenience via Northwestern Oklahoma State University at Oklahoma Panhandle State University informational meeting led by Dr...

Rodeo Oklahoma Panhandle State

Thursday, 04/24/2014 - Friday, 04/25/2014
Guymon, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Enrollment Day

9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, 04/25/2014
SU Ballroom

movie night

7:30 pm - 9:30 am
Friday, 04/25/2014 - Saturday, 04/26/2014
Centennial Theatre

Baseball vs Newman

1:00 pm
Saturday, 04/26/2014
Goodwell, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

HUM 2423

9:30 am - 10:45 am
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
Centennial Theatre
Class project

HONORS CONVOCATION/RECEPTION

7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
Centennial Theatre
Sponsored by Student Senate

Faculty/Staff Wellness Luncheon

11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
SU Ballroom

FCA Cook-out

3:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
Aggie Apartments Gazebo
Free cook-out for all OPSU students sponsored by FCA.

Music Department OPSU Band and Choir Spring Concert

7:30 pm
Thursday, 05/01/2014
Centennial Theatre

Softball vs TBA

Thursday, 05/01/2014 - Friday, 05/02/2014
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Athletic Banquet

5:00 pm
Sunday, 05/04/2014
Noble Center

Piano Recital by Michael Rector

Tuesday, 05/06/2014
Centennial Theatre

Education Department FA14 Internship Meeting/Dinner

6:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
SU Ballroom

Recital

Thursday, 05/08/2014
Centennial Theatre
sponsored by OPSU Music Dept.

CLOSED-- Music Department PRivate Lesson Juries

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 05/09/2014
Centennial Theatre

Ballroom Reserved - Art Department

Friday, 05/09/2014 - Sunday, 05/11/2014
SU Ballroom

Final Examinations

Monday, 05/12/2014 - Thursday, 05/15/2014

Senior Art Show

Monday, 05/12/2014 - Saturday, 05/17/2014
SU Ballroom

Last Day to Return Rental Books

8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/15/2014
SU Book Rental Window

Honors Convocation - School of Education

3:00 pm
Friday, 05/16/2014
Centennial Theatre

2014 OPSU Commencement

10:00 am
Saturday, 05/17/2014
Oscar Williams Fieldhouse