Events

S M T W T F S

Search Events

Search the Next Days

In Category:


Events

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 09/29/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Women's Volleyball vs Texas A&M International

7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/29/2016
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Volleyball vs St. Mary's University (TX)

7:00 pm
Friday, 09/30/2016
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Football vs No. 6 Texas A&M - Commerce

1:00 pm
Saturday, 10/01/2016
Goodwell, Okla., Carl Wooten Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 10/06/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Fall Band/Choir Concert

7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
Centennial Theatre

Concert

Fall Band & Choir Concert

Tuesday, 10/11/2016
Centennial Theatre

OPSU Music Department

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 10/13/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Football vs West Texas A&M

1:00 pm
Saturday, 10/15/2016
Goodwell, Okla., Carl Wooten Field
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Rehearsal

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Centennial Theatre

play

Women's Volleyball vs Lubbock Christian

5:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Fall Break

Thursday, 10/20/2016 - Friday, 10/21/2016

Rodeo Oklahoma State University

Thursday, 10/20/2016 - Friday, 10/21/2016
Stillwater, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Theatre Closed

Monday, 10/24/2016 - Friday, 11/11/2016
Centennial Theatre

closed