Events

S M T W T F S

Search Events

Search the Next Days

In Category:


Events

OPSU Faculty & Staff Holiday Luncheon

11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, 12/01/2014
SU Ballroom

Sponsored by the OPSU Office of the President.

SP15 Intern/Cooperating Teachers Meeting & Dinner

6:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
SU Ballroom

Holiday Music Concert

7:00 pm
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Centennial Theatre

Festival of Trees

Thursday, 12/04/2014 - Sunday, 12/07/2014
SU Ballroom

Sponsored by OPSU Women in Ag.

MOVIE NIGHT

8:00 pm - 9:50 pm
Friday, 12/05/2014 - Saturday, 12/06/2014
Centennial Theatre

A Walk Among The Tombstones

starring Liam Neeson

Solo Piano Recital by Benjamin Maxwell

7:00 pm
Monday, 12/08/2014
Centennial Theatre

Final Examinations

Monday, 12/08/2014 - Thursday, 12/11/2014

Final Day to Return Rental Books

8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 12/11/2014
SU Book Rental Window

Last Day of Fall 2014 Classes

Thursday, 12/11/2014

OPSU Cafeteria Closed

9:00 am
Friday, 12/12/2014

Holter Hall & Field Hall Close

12:00 pm
Friday, 12/12/2014

Final Grades Due

12:00 pm
Monday, 12/15/2014
SL 132

Holiday Break

Wednesday, 12/24/2014 - Thursday, 01/01/2015

OPSU closed for the holidays.