SiteMap&Search AboutUs Contact

Press Release




Campus Communications
Laura Dahl, Director
P.O. Box 430, Goodwell, Oklahoma 73939
Phone: 580-349-1354 * Fax: 580-349-1350


**For Immediate Release**
Oklahoma Panhandle State University’s Who’s Who Honorees
-released by OPSU Campus Communications 02/03/06

Goodwell, OK- The 2006 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges will recognize 23 Oklahoma Panhandle State University students as national outstanding campus leaders.

The OPSU nominating committee and the editors of the annual directory chose the following students based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success.

The annual includes students from more than 2,000 institutions of higher learning in all 50 states, the District of Columbia and several foreign nations.

The following are students are included in this year’s publication:

Ms. Kelci Adams
Yates Center, Kan.
Mr. Manuel Carranza
Liberal, Kan.
Mr. Juan Carson
Tulsa, Okla.
Ms. Rebecca S. Crawford
Enid, Okla.
Mr. Angelo Delgiudice
Antioch, Ill.
Ms. Lavada Kate Dollins
Olustee, Okla.
Ms. Chancy Etbauer
Goodwell, Okla.
Ms. Florence P. Forbes
Elkhart, Kan.
Ms. Tracy Glover
Tempe, Ariz.
Ms. Florence Hensley
Texhoma, Okla.
Mr. Corey Johnson
Mooreland, Okla.
Ms. Anne Larson
Goodwell, Okla.
Ms. Geraldine Lopez
Goodwell, Okla.
Ms. Rajeanna Manross
Perryton, Texas
Mr. Ian McCulloch
Guymon, Okla.
Ms. Jennifer McCulloch
Guymon, Okla.
Ms. Melissa Nawaz
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Mr. Brandon Nuttelman
Amherst, Neb.
Mr. Allen Roberts
Hooker, Okla.
Mr. Hal Rogers
Pampa, Texas
Ms. Kristine Scott
Guymon, Okla.
Mr. Aaron Sudbrink
Borger, Texas
Mr. Klifford Westcott
Goodwell, Okla.





All Rights Reserved. Copyright Oklahoma Panhandle State University 2005
Developed by: Michal Stachowski
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430 Goodwell, OK 73939, tel: 580-349-2611
Toll free 800-664-OPSU, email