Oklahoma Commission for Teacher Preparation
Landmark Towers Suite 200
3545 NW 58th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Ted Gillispie, Director
Phone: 405-525-2612
FAX: 405-525-0373

Ms. Renee Launey-Rodolf, State Director of Assessment
ext./mail box number: 3008

Ms. Linda Reid, State Director of Program Accreditation
ext./mail box number: 3004


Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Park Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Dr. Lisa Holder
Phone: 405-225-9197
FAX: 405-225-9230

Goldie Thompson
Phone: 405-225-9143


State Department of Education
2500 N. Lincoln Blvd, #116
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4599

Dr. Janet Barresi, State Superintendent
Phone: 405-521-3301
FAX: 405-521-6205

State Secretary of Education
Dr. Phyllis Hudecki

Oklahoma Education Association
323 East Madison Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Karol Wilson
Phone: 405-528-7785




Press releases, information, web links, and news articles on these web pages are not necessarily supported by the OACTE or its members.
Material is presented for the benefit of the reader only and is not intended to be used for any particular purpose.
Send e-mail to rwstewart@opsu.edu, webmaster, with questions or comments about this web site.
Date last updated: March 1, 2011